ISO 9001 ISO 14001

Ostame metsakinnistuid ja kasvavat metsa

Kontaktid

Valga Puu OÜ

Registrikood: 10600304

Valga mnt. 2, Tõrva linn, Tõrva vald, Valgamaa 68606

info@valgapuu.ee

Tel: +372 7670370

Faks: +372 7663748

Andres Olesk

Juhatuse esimees/ Ost-müük

andres@valgapuu.ee

+372 5013437

Irina Kurganova

Assistent

irina@valgapuu.ee

+372 56605787

Jüri Tambets

Ressursijuht

juri@valgapuu.ee

+372 5109736

Joel Põhja

Ostujuht

joel@valgapuu.ee

+372 5519478

Kaupo Valb

Metsaülem

kaupo@valgapuu.ee

+372 56562322

Mihkel Matsin

Metsatööde juht

mihkel@valgapuu.ee

+372 5106979

Albert Rüütel

Logistik

albert@valgapuu.ee

+372 5141255

Rando Allilender

AAB Ekskavaator OÜ projektijuht

rando@valgapuu.ee

+372 53448790

Sven Udras

Metsahindaja

sven@valgapuu.ee

+372 5091603

Eva Vissel

Assistent

eva@valgapuu.ee

+372 5278261

Allan Abroi

Metsakorralduse spetsialist

allan@valgapuu.ee

+372 5024801

Lembit Karolin

Metsahindaja

lembit@valgapuu.ee

+372 53098008

Lauri Koger

Hakkepuidu ostujuht

lauri@valgapuu.ee

+372 5127744

Kairi Kliimand

Metsandusspetsialist

kairi@valgapuu.ee

+372 51910632

Merle Abroi

Metsandusspetsialist

merle@valgapuu.ee

+372 5182769

Paul Teearu

Metsameister

paul@valgapuu.ee

+372 53435339

Getrut Veer

Raamatupidaja

getrut@valgapuu.ee

+372 6620406

Tamar Muzakko

Metsameister

tamar@valgapuu.ee

+372 56260693

Urmet Hoole

Tehnikajuht

urmet@valgapuu.ee

+372 5288300

Anne Volver

Juhiabi

anne@valgapuu.ee

+372 56231076

Jaanus Sosare

Metsameister

jaanus@valgapuu.ee

+372 53012921

Toomas Rauba

Metsameister

toomas@valgapuu.ee

+372 5025255

Gevo Golding

Hakkepuidu ostujuht

gevo@valgapuu.ee

+372 56503960